Our Staff

Pamela Rogan

Founder and Executive Director

PATH Certified Instructor

Terri Carr

Volunteer Coordinator

Kay Van Sickle

Path Certified Instructor

Sanna Geiger Scheuerman

PATH Certified Instructor

Megan Peeler




Deborah Ferraro

PATH Certified Instructor and

Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning

Board of Directors

Bradley Newman, D.V.M.

Maynette Smith

 Don Wolfe

Michelle Earltinez,  CVT

Jennifer Kryszczynski,  PhD, PT, DPT, MS

Denise Yelvington, CPA